〔電子〕Sleep No More

Aprilynne Pike

2014年5月8日

HarperCollins Publishers

719円(税込)

洋書

‘Inception’ meets ‘The Body Finder’ in this dark thriller from No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike – perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel and Kimberly Derting. Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future. Not that it does her much good. Instead of using their miraculous powers, Oracles are told to fight their visions – to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows too well the terrible price of breaking the rules. But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything – even her sanity – to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

本棚に登録&レビュー

みんなの評価(0

--

読みたい

0

未読

0

読書中

0

既読

0

未指定

6

書店員レビュー(0)
書店員レビュー一覧

みんなのレビュー

レビューはありません

Google Play で手に入れよう
Google Play で手に入れよう
キーワードは1文字以上で検索してください