〔電子〕Destiny Blues

Hand of Fate

Sharon Joss

2013年7月27日

Aja Publishing

199円(税込)

洋書

Some people attract stray cats. With Mattie Blackman, it's demons. At work, in her car, even at the foot of her bed. And with the FBI on the hunt for a rogue demon master, she's desperate to get rid of them. Thwarted at every turn to solve her problem through legitimate channels, she turns to Shore Haven's sexy mage for the answer: a fate she refuses to accept. But as the serial killer's victims pile up, Mattie realizes there's only one way to stop a demon master. To save her friends and the people she loves, Mattie must choose between her life and her destiny. “…amusingly off-beat…fun…romp.” – Locus Destiny Blues is the first book in the Hand of Fate urban fantasy series. Fans of Mercy Thompson, Sookie Stackhouse, or the Iron Druid will likely enjoy this series.

本棚に登録&レビュー

みんなの評価(0

--

読みたい

0

未読

0

読書中

0

既読

0

未指定

1

書店員レビュー(0)
書店員レビュー一覧

みんなのレビュー

レビューはありません

Google Play で手に入れよう
Google Play で手に入れよう
キーワードは1文字以上で検索してください